Listen to WYSH
Listen to WGAP
Watch
WYSH TV
Home
Local News
Local Sports
Obituaries
EXTRAS
Guestbook
Store
Country Club
Community Bulletin Board
Trading Time Classifieds
Contests
ABOUT US
Meet the Staff
Advertising Information
Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 329
Clinton, TN 37717

Shipping Address:
119 Pine Road
Clinton, TN 37716

Phone: 865-457-1380,  865-983-4310, 865-457-1398
Toll free:
877-711-4005
Fax: 865-457-4440

After Hours Request Line:   1-888-581-4487

Email:
General:          wysh@wyshradio.com
Ron Meredith:   Ron@wyshradio.com  
Jim Harris:        Jim@wyshradio.com
Ricky Kitzmiller: BigRick@MerleFM.com                                               Jasper Young:  JYoung@MerleFM.com                                                      Phil Jarnagin :   Phil@MerleFM.com                                                            Kelly Harris:     KHarris@MerleFM.com                                                        Walt Stair:      Walt@MerleFM.com                                                            Garry Walden:  Gary@MerleFM.com

 

WYSH AM 1380 P.O. Box 329 Clinton, TN 37717
Phone: 865-457-1380   Email: wysh@wyshradio.com